All About Me: Gravity – Sara Bareilles Cover

Posted on Updated on

‘All About Me’ will be a new weekly (or semi-weekly, monthly, or whenever-the-heck-I-want-ly) segment on #Upandcoming #Quarterlifer where I emerge from the depths of the blog-o-sphere and come to you live! Well, as live as anything on the internet can be. I might do a vlog, a funny dance, tell a joke, do a drunk-kitchen segment or anything my (or your?) little heart desires.

This week, I have a song for you all!

This little number has been a go-to shower-singing classic for me for a while now…

Enjoy!

Got something you wanna see or hear me do? I’ll take requests, within reason of course! Leave me a comment!

2 thoughts on “All About Me: Gravity – Sara Bareilles Cover

    Rob Waters said:
    January 28, 2014 at 3:33 am

    OMG So I just read your “The Fag Hag Speaks” blog and saw this in the recent posts. I LOVE SARA BAREILLES AND THIS SONG AND NOW YOUR COVER. Are you also playing the piano? ❤

      elizabethfei responded:
      January 28, 2014 at 8:15 am

      Thanks, Rob!

      Unfortunately that’s not me 😦 It’s a recording. I only wish I could play piano that well. (Also, that I had a piano).

Leave a comment