All About Me: Keeping it Real in Minnesota

Posted on

I know. I know.

You guys know how it is. One thing leads to another and, all of a sudden, it’s been a month since your last post.

I’ve been busy. Aside from the daily (and not so daily) grind of working at the Minnesota Humanities Center, I’ve been hanging out with my friends from Theoroi, trying to keep warm with these historically low temperatures, planning a group (20-person) trip to Clearwater Beach, FL, and putting out feelers in anticipation for some changes here at #Upandcoming #Quarterlifer.  Keep checking back and you’ll see…

I’ve got a couple more substantial blogs in the pipeline,  but in the meantime, here’s me keeping it real in the Minnesota winter. Excuse my french at the end. Mornings like this tend to get you riled up.

 

Leave a comment